0e8fc4ebe0 · feat: 采集插件样式修改 · Updated 2026-08-26 17:38:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?